PAAVO NURMI GAMES CONTACTS

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Jari Salonen
+358 50 062 7973
jari.salonen@paavonurmigames.fi

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

Harri Halme
+358 40 754 5104
harri.halme@paavonurmigames.fi

ATHLETE SERVICES

Arttu Salonen
+35850 590 5519
arttu.salonen@paavonurmigames.fi

PRESS OFFICER

Arto Aunola
+358 40 054 8986
arto.aunola@mail.suomi.net

SPOKESPERSON

Tapio Nevalainen
tapio.nevalainen@sul.fi

HEAD OF MARKETING AND EVENTS

Veera Sahlberg
+358 44 545 7210
veera.sahlberg@paavonurmigames.fi

PAAVO NURMI GAMES PRODUCTION PARTNERS

PN TURKU OY

Ketarantie 31, TURKU 20100, Finland

+358 50 062 7973

+358 40 754 5104

info@paavonurmigames.fi

www.paavonurmigames.fi

Paavo Nurmi Festival

PN TURKU OY

omistajat_small omistajat_small omistajat_small omistajat_small

NURMEN PERILLISET


Chairman
Ilkka Kanerva

CEO
Jari Salonen
+358 50 062 7973
jari.salonen@paavonurmigames.fi

Meeting vice director
Harri Halme
+358 40 754 5104
harri.halme@paavonurmigames.fi

Athlete Liaison
Arttu Salonen
+358 50 590 5519
arttu.salonen@paavonurmigames.fi

Head of Marketing and Events
Veera Sahlberg
+358 44 545 7210
veera.sahlberg@paavonurmigames.fi
iaaf_small iaaf_hammer_small turku-loves-sport

Paavo Nurmi Games

Paavo Nurmi Festival

PN TURKU OY

omistajat_small omistajat_small omistajat_small omistajat_small

NURMEN PERILLISET

Chairman
Ilkka Kanerva

CEO
Jari Salonen
+358 50 062 7973
jari.salonen@paavonurmigames.fi

Meeting vice director
Harri Halme
+358 40 754 5104
harri.halme@paavonurmigames.fi

Athlete Liaison
Arttu Salonen
+358 50 590 5519
arttu.salonen@paavonurmigames.fi

Head of Events and Marketing
Veera Sahlberg
+358 44 545 7210
veera.sahlberg@paavonurmigames.fi

iaaf_small iaaf_hammer_small turku-loves-sport