PAAVO NURMI GAMES YHTEYSHENKILÖT

TOIMITUSJOHTAJA

Jari Salonen
+358 50 062 7973
jari.salonen@paavonurmigames.fi

MARKKINOINTI JA VIESTINTÄ

Harri Halme
+358 40 754 5104
harri.halme@welho.com

URHEILIJAPALVELUT

Arttu Salonen
+358 50 590 5519
arttu.salonen@paavonurmigames.fi

LEHDISTÖPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Arto Aunola
+358 40 054 8986
arto.aunola@mail.suomi.net

TIEDOTTAJA

Jari Nikkola
jari.nikkola@pp.inet.fi

MARKKINOINTI JA TAPAHTUMAT

Veera Sahlberg
+358 44 545 7210
veera.sahlberg@paavonurmigames.fi

PN TURKU OY

Ketarantie 31, TURKU 20100, Finland

+358 50 062 7973

+358 40 754 5104

info@paavonurmigames.fi

www.paavonurmigames.fi

PN TURKU OY

omistajat_small omistajat_small omistajat_small omistajat_small

NURMEN PERILLISET


Chairman
Ilkka Kanerva

CEO
Jari Salonen
+358 50 062 7973
jari.salonen@paavonurmigames.fi

Communication & Marketing
Harri Halme
+358 40 754 5104
harri.halme@welho.com

Athlete Liaison
Arttu Salonen
+358 50 590 5519
arttu.salonen@paavonurmigames.fi
iaaf_small iaaf_hammer_small

Paavo Nurmi Games

Paavo Nurmi Festival

PN TURKU OY

omistajat_small omistajat_small omistajat_small omistajat_small

NURMEN PERILLISET

Chairman
Ilkka Kanerva

CEO
Jari Salonen
+358 50 062 7973
jari.salonen@paavonurmigames.fi

Communication & Marketing
Harri Halme
+358 40 754 5104
harri.halme@welho.com

Athlete Liaison
Arttu Salonen
+358 50 590 5519
arttu.salonen@paavonurmigames.fi

iaaf_small iaaf_hammer_small